Quantic poetry, the particle seeking a partner.


Quantic poetry, the particle seeking a partner.

Quantic poetry, the particle seeking a partner.

Quantic poem. The particle seeking a partner.

I love your seriousness. I love your rigour. I love your speech.

I love your attempts at comprehending everything.

I lover your laugh, your tenderness. Your caresses. Your hugs. Your massages. Mmmmmm!

I love your soul.

I love your tits, your clit, and your cheerfulness. Your intelligence. Your courage. Your creativity. Your friendliness. Your beauty.

I love your pride. I love your faults.

I love your kindness towards people, animals, plants, fungi, spirits and things.

I love your desires for peace. Your desire for justice. I love your truth.

I love your jokes.

I love your yearning to be alone.

I love your longing to cook.

I love your friends. I love your causes. I love your education for citizenship.

I love your moral integrity.

I’m all alone. I’m looking for you, lady. You’re my dream.

Everything I do in this life, I do for a reason, i.e. emit to find you. I do them for me, for you. I’m a broadcasting particle. I’m looking for a receiver particle. To find you more quickly I broadcast at a certain frequency, which most women don’t feel, only hoping to interact with women who have these particular characteristics.

I want to be with you in a room, far from everything. From the phone, the computer, noises.

With food.

With drink.

With hashish.

Snuggled up to you.

Naked.

Go on a trip to a snow covered mountain.

Play with snow.

Hug you in the snow.

Then return home and eat rice with vegetables.

I love you. I want our relationship to be forever after.

The end.

Quantic poem. The particle seeking a partner.

Author:  Enrique Fornes Angeles (August 2013. Valencia, Spain)

Quantic poetry, the particle seeking a partner.

Acerca de Enrique

Licenciado en Derecho-Máster en mediación familiar.
Esta entrada fue publicada en Noticias y política y etiquetada , . Guarda el enlace permanente.

Responder

